top of page

Sat, 05 Dec

|

Paraty

Goitaca world première Reception & Ceremony

The Opening Ceremony of the film Goitaca, will be performed by indigenous warriors from the Tribe Pataxós. Get your access to the “green” carpet reception, followed by a real indigenous sacred ceremony. This event will be live streamed online, for those who live in other countries.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Goitaca world première Reception & Ceremony
Goitaca world première Reception & Ceremony

Time & Location

05 Dec 2020, 11:00 GMT

Paraty, Paraty, State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

About the Event

The Opening Ceremony of the film Goitaca, will be performed by indigenous warriors from the Tribe Pataxós.

Get your access to the “green” carpet reception and all the events of the day.

Everyone present at the location or online, will be experiencing the indigenous ceremony, with magical and spiritual songs, dances and all of their traditional ancient customs.

Date: TBA (depending of the lifting of Government restrictions). Location: Indigenous Tribe community Pataxós. Paraty RJ, Brazil.

Time UK 15:00 / New York 10:00 / Brazil 11:00 or those who are far away.

The event will be Hosted by our special guest for online viewers.

Tickets

  • Green carpet Ticket

    This ticket includes the full pass for the event.

    £12.00

Total

£0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page