Sat, 19 Dec | Rio de Janeiro

Goitaca World Premiere screening

An unknown indigenous tribe embarks on a journey to find new lands to live in peacefully.
Registration is Closed
Goitaca World Premiere screening

Time & Location

19 Dec 2020, 14:00
Rio de Janeiro, City Center

About the Event

Goitaca World premiere screening

Featuring Marlon Blue, Leandro Firmino (City of God) Lady Francisco, Luciano Szafir, Christianne Oliveira (Chocolat/Eastenders), Macximo Bossimo, Betto Marque, Daniel Bauerfeldt, Joao A.Tchian, Fernanda Magnani, Olivia Harriet, Marcos Accogli, Yago Brasil, Danillo Sales, Dionísio Corrêa and others...

A portion of the proceeds of the ticket sales for our Goitaca world premiere screening, will be donated to help the Indigenous Tribe Pataxó, Paraty - Brazil. This tribe heavily relies on tourism and in these uncertain times their livelihoods have been severely affected. So we kindly ask you to buy your ticket and support this very good cause.

This event will be also streamed live online, Time UK 19:00 / New York 14:00 / Brazil 15:00

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Green Carpet Ticket
    £15
    £15
    0
    £0
Total£0

Share This Event

  • TBD
    Online Q & A with Actors and Crew
    Location is TBD
    Time is TBD
    Location is TBD